Child pages
  • 2015-01-27
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Information

Date:

January 27, 2015

Time:

9 AM PST/10 AM MST/11 AM CST/12 PM EST

Call in Number

USA 602-333-0021

Participant code

6765592

Please note: the conferencing service will ask you to enter the pound sign. Press # for pound.
To mute, press *6.

Agenda Items

  1. Review minutes of last meeting
  2. Discuss process change - in person meeting of sub-group
  3. Review current form (tentative)

Decisions

Action Items

  • No labels