Child pages
  • 2017-09-05
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Information

Date:

September 5, 2017

Time:

3 PM EDT/2 PM CDT/1 PM MDT/12 PM PDT

Call in Number

USA 602-333-0021

Participant code

6765592

Please note: the conferencing service will ask you to enter the pound sign. Press # for pound.
To mute, press *6.

Agenda Items

  1. Review minutes
  2. Discuss pilot data from Boston University

Decisions

Action Items

  • No labels