Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Current »

Meeting Information

Date:

October 7, 2013

Time:

1 PM EDT/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST

Call in Number

GERMANY 49-69-2222-7806
GREECE 30-80-1-100-0695
NETHERLANDS 31-20-718-8593
SWEDEN 46-8-566-19-394
UNITED KINGDOM GLASGOW: 44-141-202-3228
UNITED KINGDOM LONDON: 44-20-3043-2495
UNITED KINGDOM MANCHESTER: 44-161-601-1428
USA 1-203-418-3123

Passcode

1599520

Please note: the conferencing service will ask you to enter the pound sign. Press # for pound.
To mute, press *6.

Agenda Items

  1. Review minutes
  2. Discuss use case ideas from
    1. AMEE analysis (Susan)
    2. Andrzej’s review of virtual patient uses (Andrzej)
    3. Ankur’s perspective on types of VBPs and data of interest to educators (Ankur)
    4. VP uses at Pitt and Decision Simulation customers (JB)
    5. Draft survey for AAMC GIR (Susan)
    6. Matt’s use cases (see http://groups.medbiq.org/medbiq/display/VPWG/Use+Cases)
  3. Interpreting XAPI data (Matt)
  4. Open discussion

Decisions

Action Items

  • No labels