Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Meeting Information

Date:

January 17, 2017

Time:

2 PM EST/1 PM CST/12 PM MST/11 AM PST

Call in Number

USA 602-333-0021

Participant code

6765592

Please note: the conferencing service will ask you to enter the pound sign. Press # for pound.
To mute, press *6.

Agenda Items

  1. Review minutes
  2. Review list of specialties by profession
  3. Discuss practice year breakdown
  4. Discuss gender as a data point
  5. Review proposed changes to definitions

Decisions

Action Items

  • No labels