Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »

The meeting schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, June 25 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 7 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, September 4 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, October 16, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Friday, November 21, 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 4, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, January 15, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, July 16, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, August 20, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, September 17, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Monday, October 26, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, November 19, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, December 17, 2015, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, January 28, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, March 10, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, July 21, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, August 11, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, September 29, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon (note date change)

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, December 8, 2016, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday, March 2, 2017, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Wednesday, September 13, 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

  • No labels